Glow’10

I just realized that I hardly posted about the Glow festival that was held in Eindhoven; shame on me, it was, in fact, quite a remarkable event, and we enjoyed both the art-works and the general atmosphere.

Perhaps the only exception was this unbelievably pompous, Persian-style huge installation on one of the streets. But that’s ok, one piece can be off. And funny enough, I realized that I more often write about the things I don’t like than about those ones I do. Oh, well.

This entry was posted in Arts, of All Sorts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

