Simplicity is Clear(ly) Hurting

Life is complex, and the things with Summ()n don’t go very well; I am not looking for alternative job, part- of full-time. The job market is still very flat, but I sense it gets a bit better than last year. I will try to post here at least some of many interesting things I encounter on a way. Today, for example, I found an interesting brand consultancy called Clear Ideas (it’s a part of Saatchi Group). The idea-fix of the agency is simplicity, and the site reflects it VERY clearly; I didn’t see for ages a flash-based site executed with such elegance, and the interface is also interesting – I like their idea of calling a menu by pointing at any place. I would expect such solutions at the Philips site (which is still amazingly cluttered and difficult to use).

This entry was posted in Design /|\ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

